Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Abraham Klevansky on 04/02/2019 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
I am amazed with this company, I choose 2 day shipping just to be safe even though my flight is in 8 days. The next morning the package was at my front step. Many thanks

I very much look forward getting to know your beautiful country.
ProsPros
  • Package looks nice with useful user guide in English and sim card case that comes with a pin to exchange the sim card in my phone, very useful service
  • For now all i can say is that they have super lightning-fast delivery, they most have shipped the sim immediately after i put through the order for the sim card
  • Service5
I am happy with your service and thank y
Abraham Lester on 01/02/2019 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
i have used this sim card prepaid service for Israel over the past 5 years for all my trips to Israel and i still have the same sim card, this company has given me outstanding service throughot the years and I am very grateful for this convenient service to use when I visit Israel for the Holidays to be with my married children living in Israel, i will stay a loyal customer as long as i still travel to Israel, i love the country so much that i wish i will be able to make Aliyah to Israel one day.

in any case my point is when you find something good you stick to it, its like finding a good match, i have recommended others in the past to use your service and do recommended this to anyone who sees my review, best of luck and Shalom until next time
ProsPros
  • easy to refill on their website
  • Great service no complaints
  • the is the only sim that does not expire for up to 3 years from the last time the sim is used, i never need to worry about loosing my number
  • Live chat is very helpful to me and they always respond fast to my emails
Cons title=Cons
  • some text messages i received i could not read because my old phone does not support Hebrew, maybe they were just spam, the messages from the provider are all in English
  • Service5
thank you for your satisfying service, it's always a pleasure working with you
  •  5
I love your service. It was never so easy to change my sim card from a foreign country. It´s always helpful to have a connection right from the beginning when I am flying in.
  •  5
This worked perfectly for my month-long holiday to Israel! the service was great overall. Remember, you just have an unlocked phone (i used an iPhone 8, my sister used iPhone 7s) in order for this to work. I inserted the Orange sim and it connected immediately. The product tells you this is ONLY good and valid for 1 year from the last connection, text, phone call, etc. two weeks after i left the country I was able to top off my sim on the website for an additional 30 days and pass on the sim to my sister. I was never without service and was also able to reuse the sim card again for my sister so I would recommend
  •  5
Jack Falk on 20/01/2019 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
Worked perfectly for business trip to Tel Aviv. Zero hassles. Absolutely worth it, very happy. Thank you for NOT requiring some crappy web registration beforehand.
  •  5
Stephan Lehnert on 22/11/2018 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
thank you very much for always giving me good service. As I did in the past, I´ll recommend your company to my friends and all other Israel travelers.
  •  5
Donna P. on 09/10/2018 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
Thank you so much for your support. Good customer service is hard to find these days and you have gone above and beyond!
  •  5
Your service is just the best solution for me to organize my next journey in Israel, regarding communication solutions.
  •  5
Maribeth on 15/08/2018 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
Jonathan, I just want to thank you for all your careful support and help. I am now back in the states, planning to return to Israel in October to live there.
  •  5
Thanks for the great product and service!
  •  5
Moses Abraham on 10/07/2018 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
Thank you for giving us great service during our visit in Israel. I will definitely be using your services in the near future.
  •  5
I have been a repeat customer of prepaid Israeli sim for several years now. And I am very happy with your service
  •  5
Eliyahu Rosenberg on 22/05/2018 Purchased: TopUp Orange Partner Prepaid Israel SIM > Recharge SIM Online
I’ve used this service for a few years now and it’s excellent. I order it before I arrive in Israel and as I switch the mifi or phone on it’s automatically there. It’s great. No more finding shops and adding money or data. Makes life so simple! Great customer service too as I have several old SIM cards and didn’t know the telephone numbers of them but this company found out the phone numbers from the serial no on them and that they were still valid.
  •  5
Juri Divovich on 25/04/2018 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
thanks for the service , like they say in hebrew " a sherut meule "!!!
  •  5
Eliezer Tseytkin on 13/04/2018 Purchased: TopUp Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM > Recharge Cellcom SIM Online
The phone has been working like a charm from the moment I landed in Ben Gurion -

Thank you very much !!!
  •  5
Jerry K. on 12/04/2018 Purchased: Prepaid Pelephone Israel SIM Card
Back from Israel. Your service worked great!
  •  5
Juri Divovich on 12/04/2018 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
I but a SIM card yesterday, it is working good for me . Excellent
  •  5
Looks like we're all good to go, everything on my phone including WhatsApp is working as if i was still in USA, only the phone number changed.

Apparently, the WhatsApp still uses the USA number if you do not update them with the new Israeli number which works out good for me.
  •  5
i have used this service 6 times in the past 6 months and was very satisfied with the service.
since this sim from 019mobile expires after 4 months if not used, for my next visit i will be getting a sim from one of the other providers you offer that expires only after one year.
  •  5
Best Sim card for tourists in Israel
Rick G on 17/12/2017 Purchased: Prepaid Orange Partner Israel SIM Card
this review was writtan for a tripadviser post, I wanted to recount my excellent experience with https://www.prepaidisraelisim.com/sim-cards . You can choose from Cellcom, Pelephone, or Partners (still sometimes referred to as Orange), and he also has a large selection of plans, voice/data and data only (as for mi-fi) Sims are $20 inc. shipping, but I was, for good reason, running late, and I paid $15 for 2-day delivery, and it came in 2 days to my home in the US***. He mails things from Brooklyn or New Jersey. He also replied in detail and promptly to the 2 emails I sent him. (I would write at 10PM in Israel and had an answer when I woke up.)

To call the US, I used Skype, from my laptop and also from my cellphone. It worked very well. 2.3 cents a minute. I even bought for a month a Skype number, so people could call me using a USA phone number (or 14 other countries), and after I had the Skype number, I tried 2 or 3 free skype-answering-machine programs for my laptop until I found one that worked (Sorry, I don't know the name.) But if I had the phone on, I would have heard it ringing. It rang on the computer and the cellphone simultaneously (I still leave the cellphone off most of the time.) IIRC, on the laptop Skype had to be started, but on the phone IIRC I guess a little bit of it was running all the time.

About the sim again, If you send a call or a text from the sim once a year**, it stays active, so I won't have to buy another or change phone numbers for a trip less than a year after the previous one ended. And you can top off, at least with Partners, at post offices in Israel or on their website. ***He will ship anywhere but if not in US or Israel, you have to allow 14 days. 24-hour courier service in Israel but that's $20 extra, It says if you're not in Israel, you can keep it active by topping up every 12 months.
ProsPros
  • I absolutely recommend using this company for cellular service in Israel
  • Service5
Angry customer on 10/12/2017 Purchased: TopUp Pelephone Israel Prepaid SIM Card > Refill SIM Online
I orderd 2 sim cards for iphone x and the service worked great for my 20 day stay in Israel, best company ever im going to use again on my next trip since the sim cards can be refilled and i know i have a service that works well
  •  5
ן love this service, they are always there for me what i need and they give the best support i have seen in Israel
  •  5
Michele on 31/08/2017 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
Thank you for the excellent service!
  •  5
Appreciate the really great service.
  •  5
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...