Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Great Service for my needs
Thank you for making this so easy for my frequent trips to Israel!
  • Service5
Always a pleasure using your service
Terry debardelaben on 27/05/2019 Purchased: TopUp Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM > Recharge Cellcom SIM Online
Thank you.
I will never forget your professionalism, and kindness.
  • Service5
working great
Sandra Lewis on 25/05/2019 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
We are in Israel!!!!! The phones are working great!!!!!!
  • Service5
Worked beautifully - Great Service!!
Jan G Smith on 21/05/2019 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
Just wanted to let you know that the prepaid Cellcom card worked beautifully during our vacation in Israel. Thanks.
  • Service5
Ben U on 07/05/2019 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
My stay in Israel has so far been a success and I want to mention how excellent the service the Cellcom SIM card has provided in
handling international and national communications.
  • Service5
Good Service, Highly recommended
Maurizio Pastore on 28/04/2019 Purchased: TopUp Orange Partner Prepaid Israel SIM > Recharge SIM Online
You are fantastic, indeed.

I have used this service many times and i am very happy with their service.
  • Service5
Very nice company
Thanks Jon, I'm happy with the plan, the communication and all of your support.
  • Service5
Caleb Chian on 22/02/2019 Purchased: Prepaid Pelephone Israel SIM Card
I received my SIM card in Nazareth Golden Crown Hotel and im very satisfied, thank you for your kind service.
  • Service5
Abraham Klevansky on 04/02/2019 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
I am amazed with this company, I choose 2 day shipping just to be safe even though my flight is in 8 days. The next morning the package was at my front step. Many thanks

I very much look forward getting to know your beautiful country.
ProsPros
  • Package looks nice with useful user guide in English and sim card case that comes with a pin to exchange the sim card in my phone, very useful service
  • For now all i can say is that they have super lightning-fast delivery, they most have shipped the sim immediately after i put through the order for the sim card
  • Service5
I am happy with your service and thank y
Abraham Lester on 01/02/2019 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
i have used this sim card prepaid service for Israel over the past 5 years for all my trips to Israel and i still have the same sim card, this company has given me outstanding service throughot the years and I am very grateful for this convenient service to use when I visit Israel for the Holidays to be with my married children living in Israel, i will stay a loyal customer as long as i still travel to Israel, i love the country so much that i wish i will be able to make Aliyah to Israel one day.

in any case my point is when you find something good you stick to it, its like finding a good match, i have recommended others in the past to use your service and do recommended this to anyone who sees my review, best of luck and Shalom until next time
ProsPros
  • easy to refill on their website
  • Great service no complaints
  • the is the only sim that does not expire for up to 3 years from the last time the sim is used, i never need to worry about loosing my number
  • Live chat is very helpful to me and they always respond fast to my emails
Cons title=Cons
  • some text messages i received i could not read because my old phone does not support Hebrew, maybe they were just spam, the messages from the provider are all in English
  • Service5
thank you for your satisfying service, it's always a pleasure working with you
  •  5
I love your service. It was never so easy to change my sim card from a foreign country. It´s always helpful to have a connection right from the beginning when I am flying in.
  •  5
This worked perfectly for my month-long holiday to Israel! the service was great overall. Remember, you just have an unlocked phone (i used an iPhone 8, my sister used iPhone 7s) in order for this to work. I inserted the Orange sim and it connected immediately. The product tells you this is ONLY good and valid for 1 year from the last connection, text, phone call, etc. two weeks after i left the country I was able to top off my sim on the website for an additional 30 days and pass on the sim to my sister. I was never without service and was also able to reuse the sim card again for my sister so I would recommend
  •  5
Jack Falk on 20/01/2019 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
Worked perfectly for business trip to Tel Aviv. Zero hassles. Absolutely worth it, very happy. Thank you for NOT requiring some crappy web registration beforehand.
  •  5
Stephan Lehnert on 22/11/2018 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
thank you very much for always giving me good service. As I did in the past, I´ll recommend your company to my friends and all other Israel travelers.
  •  5
Donna P. on 09/10/2018 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
Thank you so much for your support. Good customer service is hard to find these days and you have gone above and beyond!
  •  5
Your service is just the best solution for me to organize my next journey in Israel, regarding communication solutions.
  •  5
Maribeth on 15/08/2018 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
Jonathan, I just want to thank you for all your careful support and help. I am now back in the states, planning to return to Israel in October to live there.
  •  5
Thanks for the great product and service!
  •  5
Moses Abraham on 10/07/2018 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
Thank you for giving us great service during our visit in Israel. I will definitely be using your services in the near future.
  •  5
I have been a repeat customer of prepaid Israeli sim for several years now. And I am very happy with your service
  •  5
Eliyahu Rosenberg on 22/05/2018 Purchased: TopUp Orange Partner Prepaid Israel SIM > Recharge SIM Online
I’ve used this service for a few years now and it’s excellent. I order it before I arrive in Israel and as I switch the mifi or phone on it’s automatically there. It’s great. No more finding shops and adding money or data. Makes life so simple! Great customer service too as I have several old SIM cards and didn’t know the telephone numbers of them but this company found out the phone numbers from the serial no on them and that they were still valid.
  •  5
Juri Divovich on 25/04/2018 Purchased: Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM Card
thanks for the service , like they say in hebrew " a sherut meule "!!!
  •  5
Eliezer Tseytkin on 13/04/2018 Purchased: TopUp Cellcom Israel Prepaid SIM > Recharge Cellcom SIM Online
The phone has been working like a charm from the moment I landed in Ben Gurion -

Thank you very much !!!
  •  5
Jerry K. on 12/04/2018 Purchased: Prepaid Pelephone Israel SIM Card
Back from Israel. Your service worked great!
  •  5
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...