Ondřej Trojan on 23/12/2014
It was great with my Orange card, everything worked OK and helped a lot.
  •  5
Was this review is helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.   Report it
Daniel on 15/11/2014
The 3G is very fast. Great reception. This is a good product.
  •  5
Was this review is helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.   Report it
Toby on 07/10/2014
Arrived in Tel Aviv. Love this city. MIFI is working great, Thank you for all your assistance!!!!
  •  5
Was this review is helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.   Report it
Daniel Klevit on 06/09/2014
your service was wonderful while I was in Israel, Thank you very much!
  •  5
Was this review is helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.   Report it
Beverly Howard on 30/05/2014
The orange service and coverage was excellent. The sim auto configured the access point info (Nexus 4) No appreciable dead zones (orange) were encountered
  •  5
Was this review is helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.   Report it
Colin Stokol on 14/05/2014
The Orange SIM worked immediately & throughout our stay. It was perfect for phone and text communication with family, email, GPS, web searches etc - in fact as we landed at Ben Gurion, we had strong signal. In my unlocked and rooted Android phone, we used a free app 'HiAPN global' to automatically setup the APN settings, so data and email also functioned immediately.
  •  5
Was this review is helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.   Report it
Yana on 26/04/2014
everything works fabulously ! I was very worried about the APN settings but once I did it was smooth sailing.
  •  5
Was this review is helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.   Report it
David Smith on 04/12/2013
I wanted to let you know the SIM card worked flawlessly in Israel and was very helpful with phone and data (for GPS/Email). Thank you again for the excellent customer service, I will recommend you to my friends who travel to Israel. Dave
  •  5
Was this review is helpful? 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.   Report it
David Hertz on 09/10/2013
Shalom. I just wanted to say thanks for the solid service you guys provided me during the past three weeks. I'm leaving Israel tomorrow unfortunately but the "Orange 30 days unlimited calls and SMS in Israel + 1GB data" worked perfectly during my time here. From the border at Rosh Hanikra to the beaches of Tel Aviv to the hills of Yerushalayim and every place in between, Orange's coverage was flawless. Thanks for the great service!
  •  5
Was this review is helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.   Report it
Adele on 25/08/2013
I rarely found such a wonderful service and I certainly will recommend prepaidisraelsim.com to anyone going to Israel
  •  5
Was this review is helpful? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful.   Report it